BrianG's Reviews

Blue Water Marine Surveys

Listed in Brokers & Surveyors

206-932-2415

2415 132nd Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Reviewed on January 8, 2017. #1 of 1 Reviews

Great report but was hoping for more face-to-face conversations during the survey process to assist with my own learning of the vessel’s systems.

Jon Heisel, Yacht Broker

Listed in Brokers & Surveyors

425-359-5341

1001 Fairview Ave N, Suite 1200, Seattle, WA 98109

Reviewed on August 22, 2016. #1 of 54 Reviews

I used Jon’s services to sell my Meridian 411 and am extremely happy that I chose to work with him. Jon is a great broker that communicates frequently regarding what is going on through the entire process. Best of all, Jon had an offer on my boat (for the price I wanted!) within 3 weeks. I would definitely use Jon’s services again in the future.

Olsson Manufacturing

Listed in Davits & Cranes

206-767-0505

525 South Elmgrove Street, Seattle, WA 98108, USA

Reviewed on December 24, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

I love my Roskelley/Olsson davit!

JH Marine Services

Listed in Electrical & Electronics

425-241-6801

Kirkland, WA

Reviewed on December 20, 2015. #1 of 5 Reviews

Jon showed up on time and quickly diagnosed my problem and fully tested his repair. I would definitely recommend JH Marine for electrical problems!

Lake Union Sea Ray

Listed in Divers & Propellers, Electrical & Electronics, Engines & Mechanics, Fiberglass Repairs, Mobile Service

206-284-3800

3201 Fairview Ave East, Seattle, WA 98102

Reviewed on December 19, 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

Called from Blake Island on a Saturday and even though the service department was closed, they were able to find someone who was able to talk me through the issue I was having. Another time, they had trouble getting a locating a part for me (for a brand they are a dealer for) and I had to look elsewhere. A bit of a mixed bag overall.

Mark Rinker, Yacht Broker

Listed in Brokers & Surveyors

206-280-7635

901 Fairview Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

Reviewed on December 19, 2015. #1 of 3 Reviews

Mark is a super friendly and knowledgeable boater. I had a great time “talking boats” with Mark at the boats afloat show.

Scott Hauk, Yacht Broker

Listed in Brokers & Surveyors

206-931-2660

901 Fairview Avenue North a150, Seattle, WA 98109, USA

Reviewed on December 5, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and loves boats!

Bellevue Yacht Club

Listed in Yacht Clubs

Bellevue, WA

Reviewed on November 29, 2015. #1 of 2 Reviews

Really fun club that is family-friendly and cruises every month of the year. The Kingston outstation is a perk of the club we enjoy using.

Cummins Northwest

Listed in Brokers & Surveyors, Engines & Mechanics, Mobile Service

425-204-5590

811 SW Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

Reviewed on November 29, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Cummins has been doing my annual maintenance for many years now and generally does a good job. However, on my last service, the tech forgot to take an oil sample before changing the oil and also tracked dirt all over the carpet in the salon. My wife was not happy about this.

The Prop Shop

Listed in Divers & Propellers

425-745-1700

3610 South Road #100, Mukilteo, WA 98275

Reviewed on November 13, 2015. #1 of 1 Reviews

Props came back with before & after reports showing all the details for each blade. They also came back really shiny and new looking. Great work!

Vantage Theme – Powered by WordPress.
Copyright © 2016 Seattle Boatnuts LLC | Email Us | View our Privacy Policy